Apr 08, 2013 | Post by: valerieghent No Comments

Interview on Radio Katwijk (Netherlands)

This Tuesday, April 9th I will be interviewed on Radio Katwijk, on the blues/rock show ‘Purple Haze‘ with Jan Marius Franzen.

My first radio interview in Europe!

Valerie Ghent on Purple Haze/Radio Katwijk
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 * 5pm EST * 11pm Amsterdam * 10pm UK

Click HERE for more to listen via LIVESTREAM!

Show is archived through April 22, 2013.

Yes! The interview will be archived through April 22, so can listen later – just click the link marked “Missed Shows“.

Purple Haze also publishes the playlist of the radio show, so you can see which songs were played. Click playlist above or HERE.

Op 9 april in het radioprogramma Purple Haze een interview met de zangeres, songwriter, pianiste en producer Valerie Ghent. Ook draai ik nummers van haar CD “Day To Day Dream” en een zeer speciale versie van een nummer op deze CD.

On April 9 there will be an interview with singer, songwriter, piano player and producer Valerie Ghent on the radio show Purple Haze. Also tracks will be spinned from her CD “Day To Day Dream” and a very special version of one of the tracks on this CD.


Valerie Ghent – Jingle for the radio show Purple Haze

Purple Haze: Every Tuesday night 23:00 – 24:00 (CET)

Jan plays blues, rock, soul & modern roots music – it’s a GREAT radio show & am honored to be on it! Thank you Jan!

 

Share This!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • del.icio.us
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Archives