Jan 05, 2014 | Post by: valerieghent No Comments

Kicking Off 2014 on EU Radio!

Just got word that I’ll be on two EU radio stations this week, in Ireland & The Netherlands.

Great news to kick off 2014! Have a listen this Tuesday & next Monday:

7 January 2014: Radio Show “Purple Haze” with Jan Marius Franzen on RTV Katwijk
Killer Women in the Blues
5pm EST / 10pm UK / 11pm EU

RTV Katvijk Logo

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO RADIO SHOW PURPLE HAZE

13 January 2014: “After Midnight” w/ Noel Casey on 103.2 Dublin City FM
7pm EST / 12am UK / 1am EU

Dublin City FM logo

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN to DUBLIN CITY RADIO

Listen in!

Just click the station logos above to stream.

ENJOY!

Share This!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • del.icio.us
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Tumblr
  • RSS
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Archives

  • Recent Comments

    • Beautiful, You and Video
      by Bob Sarnoski on New Video! New York City Streets
    • Also loved unstoppable- how did it take me so long to find it??!! Working my way through the newer s...
      by Steve Carson on Unstoppable
    • Awesome Elana! How cool that you're grooovin with Unstoppable! I still love that album. What are you...
      by valerieghent on Unstoppable
    • I've been listening to your disc collection Val, and I really think I like Unstoppable best!!! Very ...
      by Elana Beverly Carr on Unstoppable
    • You take your place in a long line of female singer/sonwriters who leave an indelible impression on ...
      by Charles Lawrence-Hunt on Day to Day Dream